Endorsed by State Senator Nancy Skinner



For four years I have served you as a volunteer Director on the KPPCSD Board to make Kensington a safe, fiscally secure, and an enjoyable place to raise a family and age at home. I am currently the Director of Development and Communications at LifeLong Medical Care, and a member of LifeLong’s Covid-19 Response Team.


I stand on my record of accomplishments. For the first time, Kensington has an independent General Manager that executes on the town's priorities with no conflicts of interest. We have a newly renovated community center and a transformed  police  department. I have made tough but smart choices to stabilize our finances for the long haul. 


If re-elected, I will continue to steward our tax dollars to invest in our park, recreational services and office space for police and district staff. I will make composting a reality. And I will ensure that the 3/4 of our budget that funds the police is spent effectively to meet community needs. I am your choice for a well-operated and resilient Kensington. 



I want to volunteer!

To donate by check:

Make check payable to Hacaj for KPPCSD Board 2020

Mail to:

205 Columbia Ave

Kensington CA, 94708


We endorse Sylvia ...

Maria Adriaans •  Ryan Anderson • Parviz Bagherzadeh-Azar • Nicole Baldocchi • Mabry Benson • David Bergen • Willard Bohn • Casey Bowden • Lauren Brody-Clarke • Emily Bruce • Candace Capogrossi • Mary & Laurence Chafe-Powles • Annemarie Charlesworth • Laura Chick • Maya Churi • Lisa Cole • Kate Colwell • Celia Concus • Lewis Conner • Heather Conrad • Cort Cooper • Bob Coote • Polly Coote • Garen Corbett • Susan DaSilva • Thomas Dean • Kathleen Delaney • Pierre Delforge • Chris Deppe • Sarah Diego • Mel Dixon • Bobbie Dowling • Julia Dragolovich • Rob Dunn • Lisa Feinstein • Kin Foong • John Gaccione • Gerard Garbutt • Mikey Garig • Anastasia Garrison • Katherine Gerwig • Harold Graboske • Marina Guitierrez • Kris Hafner • Bob Hass • Laura Heath • Kirk Hewett • Kinch Hoekstra • Clinton Howard • Caroline Kane • Andrea Kaplan • Mary Korn • Jan Kosel • Cathie Kosel • Diana Krampf • Nancy Kron • Larry Litt • Michael Logan • Irina Makkaveeva • Nancy McClure • Jane Melia • Mari Metcalf • Zatcoff Michelle • Carol Moretti • Eyleen Nadolny • Mark Nienberg • Dorit Oren • Sneha Patel • Tom Petersen • Craig Rice • Kristel Rietesel • Pam Riley • Marty Ross • Renee Rubin Ross • Tom Sherris-Watt • Rachelle Sherris-Watt • Barbara Smith • Franz Steiner • Marilyn Stollon • Emily Su • Martin Sul • Monica Sullivan • Irene Tate • Greg Tananbaum • Beth Thomsen • Lori Trevino • Mike Trevino • Karen Warkentien • Elizabeth West • Ron Wizelman • Jody Zaitlin • Kim Zvik •

for a well-operated, responsive and resilient Kensington


© Hacaj for KPPCSD Board 2020

205 Columbia Ave

Kensington, CA 94708